Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me
  • Page:
  • 1

TOPIC:

Amazon removes books promoting dangerous bleach 'cures' for autism + 29 May 2019 16:33 #60630

  • CLO2
  • CLO2's Avatar Topic Author
  • Offline
  • Platinum Boarder
  • Platinum Boarder
  • Posts: 3936
  • Karma: 1
  • Thank you received: 3015
The following user(s) said Thank You: paul, jeffers, alloplant

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Amazon removes books promoting dangerous bleach 'cures' for autism + 30 May 2019 12:01 #60640

  • lamehack
  • lamehack's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Senior Boarder
  • Senior Boarder
  • Posts: 52
  • Thank you received: 27
I was really surprised, especially since they removed Andreas too, I just purchased 2 copies of the book couple months ago.
for fans of Andreas and Jim, this ban is not an issue since you can buy it elsewhere.
but it shows that MMS must be a very real threat to the pharma industry, since they don't ban most health alternatives.
IMO bans usually raise popularity. it also shows the the usage of CD is growing very rapidly.
i think all in all it is good news.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

Amazon removes books promoting dangerous bleach 'cures' for autism + 09 Jun 2019 03:13 #60690

  • Dawna
  • Dawna's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Platinum Boarder
  • Platinum Boarder
  • Posts: 352
  • Karma: 1
  • Thank you received: 285
Dr. Mercola website (he promotes natural healing & is against vaccinations) has a article on homeopathic meds and how they are treated.... so I mentioned mms in the comments section.... my post was erased.
The following user(s) said Thank You: CLO2, mart1n, jeffers

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

  • Page:
  • 1